Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Native Multidimensional Poverty, Children Placed in Non Native Environments

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
MOUNTAIN CHILD

MOUNTAIN CHILD

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MOUNTAIN CHILD.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0498

h:368423
s:6081573
archived

Tribal Council Considers Sale of Liquor and Pot on Reservation - Casio, Gas and Oil Companies Must Set Aside Funds to Better The Tribe and Reintroduce Defunct Tribal Programs along Setting Funds Aside for Emergency Propane, Electricity ,Water , Food, Creating a Tribal WIC Program - In General Just Take Care Of Your TRIBE - Please Listen In

Tonight 6 pm Pacific - 7 pm Mountain - 8 pm Central - 9 pm Eastern

Time Zones and Remember  

( The 7th GENERATION The Native Way ) Find us on Face Book 

Comments

 comments