Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Is Reality TV Taking Jobs Away From Real Actors?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
motorcitymusic

motorcitymusic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow motorcitymusic.
h:221991
s:3649623
archived

Susie Stillwell of Star Trek Fame, and Comedian Thea Vidale stop to chat with Tamala about how Reality TV is taking jobs away from real actors, they will also discuss the pro's and con's of Reality TV, is it really reality? How does it affects young girls? Tune in for the lively discussion. 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 3pm PST.

Comments

 comments