Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Violet Flame Ceremony at Mount Shasta

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Montana Metaphysical

Montana Metaphysical

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Montana Metaphysical.
h:693923
s:6333663
archived

Montana Metaphysical Radio hosted by Cris Friar & Shauna Lin - Debut show 

Join us for the very first Montana Metaphysical Online Radio show on April 16th, 2014 at 6pm Mountain Standard time (8pm EST/5pm PST) right here on BlogTalkRadio, broadcasting from beautiful northwest Montana. Cris Friar will be interviewing her cohost Shauna Lin, Crystal Benson and Patia Douglas about their trip to Mount Shasta - the Root Chakra of Mother Earth. Crystal and Shauna are both Energetic Healing Facilitators and Reiki practitioners in beautiful Northwest Montana. Patia Douglas is an intuitive advisor and energetic facilitator as well.

Comments

 comments