Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MOMocrats MOMochat

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
MOMocrats

MOMocrats

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MOMocrats.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-6465

h:17197
s:1805959
archived

 

This week's MOMochat highlights World Fair Trade Day, which is Saturday, May 14. Find out how to support food and other products made sustainably for a fair wage.
 
MOMocrats Cynematic, Donna Schwartz Mills and Jaelithe Judy welcome special guest Ashley Koff ("Shedding for the Wedding"), who tells us about fair trade edibles. 
 
And of course, Cyn, Donna and Jaelithe will have something to say about the news and events of the week.
 
Listen here Wednesday, May 11: 12:00 Noon Eastern/11:00 AM Central/9:00 AM Pacific and find out how to enter to win a collection of Fair Trade goodies.

Comments

 comments