Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LET BETTY STAY

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Mokascorner

Mokascorner

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mokascorner.

Call in to speak with the host

h:136506
s:1952187
archived

JOIN ME TONIGHT AS WE WORK TO SPREAD KNOWLEDGE ABOUT OUR SISTER BETTY TIBIKAWA'S FIGHT TO STAY IN THE UK. SHE IS THE 22 YR OLD UGANDAN WOMAN WHO HAS BEEN BRANDED WITH A HOT IRON AS PUNISHMENT FOR BEING A LESBIAN. SHE IS FACING DEPORTATION BACK TO UGANDA FROM THE UK. HERE HER STORY AND OTHERS LIKE HER. TONIGHT AT 7PM EST. 6PM CST 5PM MST 4PM PST. CALL IN AT 347 324 3027 PLEASE LET US HERE YOUR VOICE ITS TOO IMPORTANT NOT TO COMMENT TONIGHT

Comments

 comments