Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Deborah Calling with Avraham Azrieli

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Modern Living with Dr Angela

Modern Living with Dr Angela

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Modern Living with Dr Angela.
h:368543
s:10731715
archived

“Deborah Calling” is the second novel in the “Deborah Rising” series, an inspiring historical adventure about the first woman to lead a nation in human history.

In the tradition of The Red Tent, The Fifth Mountain, and The Alchemist, this absorbing novel delivers an inspiring story of suspense and adventure in pursuit of freedom and self-determination, starring a courageous young woman on her way to becoming the most powerful female leader in the ancient world.

Website: www.azrielibooks.com

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/AvrahamAzrieli

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AvrahamAzrieli

Comments

 comments