Alan Roger Currie

Alan Roger Currie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Alan Roger Currie.

Revised Promo Spot for Upcoming Shows

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5710

Alan Roger Currie, host of "Upfront & Straightforward with Alan Roger Currie," does a quick 15-minute promo spot for his upcoming new season, which begins on Thursday, January 10, 2008 at 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST
Tags:
alan roger currie
jimmy jeanlouis
kristen rogers
mode one
preview
promo
tennille williams
tim alexander
trish mcdermott
upcoming shows
upfront and straight
h:5512
s:117400
archived

Comments

 comments