Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MN.B.R.T. Radio with Daniel Perez

  • Broadcast in Fun
  • 0 comments
MN.B.R.T.

MN.B.R.T.

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MN.B.R.T..

Call in to speak with the host

h:78734
s:1748897
archived

Join Elusive1 & Evie as they welcome Daniel Perez to MN.B.R.T. Radio show, Daniel Perez was

Born and raised in Norwalk, California the author/bibliographer was graduated from Santa Fe High School in 1981 with distinction but dropped out of Humboldt State University in Arcata, California months later.  He is 47 years of age (Birthday, May 31, 1963), single, bespectacled and has been fascinated with the Sasquatch mystery ever since hearing about the phenomenon by way of introduction by the psuedo-documentary, The Legend Of Boggy Creek, released in 1973.

He is the founder of the Center for Bigfoot Studies and editor/publisher of the much talked about and hard hitting newsletter, the Bigfoot Times, which has appeared since its debut in 1979.  Since 1978 he has corresponded and exchanged data with colleagues from around the world.  Considering he has gathered information for several decades, today his physical file collection and library of books are among the largest ever assembled. Daniel Perez authored the slim black booklet, Bigfoot At Bluff Creek, which is considered by many knowledgeable investigators as the 'bible' when it comes to the Patterson-Gimlin film.  Mr. Perez also holds the unique distinction of having been to more alleged Bigfoot filming locations than anyone in the world.  He has never seen Bigfoot but was fortunate to view footprint tracks on two separate occasions in the state of California.  Mr. Perez has lectured on the topic throughout North America and in Canada. Daniel will be on MN.B.R.T. Radio May 2nd at 6pm Pacific - 7pm Mountain - 8pm Central - 9pm Eastern

Comments

 comments