Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

V3Fights Pro Series: Austin Lyons-Adrian Miles-Willard Walker-AO

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5900351
archived

Tonight Johhny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with some of the fighters fighting on V3fights fisrt All Pro event. 11 days from now January 18th in Memphis, TN...

8pm CT/6pm PT: Austin Lyons

8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT: Adrian Miles

9pm CT/7pm PT: Willard Walker

9:30pm CT/7:30pm PT: Amaechi Oselukwue "The Imfamous AO"

This episode of Primal Combat Zone is brought to you by Game Changer Clothing...

https://www.facebook.com/GameChangerClothingLine/app_335383991105

http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments