Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PCZ: V3Fights Pro: Ryan Banks/Thomas Gifford/Craig Johnson/Wade johnson

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.
h:330003
s:5799195
archived

Tonight @ 8pm CT/6pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with 4 main card fighters, fighting on V3Fights Pro promotion debut on January 18th... 
YOU DON'T WHAT TO MISS THIS EPISODE!!!!

8pm CT/6pm PT: Ryan Banks

8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT: Thomas Gifford

9pm CT/7pm PT: Craig Johnson

9:30pm CT/7:30pm PT: Wade Johnson

Comments

 comments