Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Primal Combat Zone: XFC MMA

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5608717
archived

Tonight at 9pm ET/6pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with the fighters of XFC MMA.

9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT: Alex Trevino

10pm ET/7pm PT: Angela Hill

10:30 ET/7:30 PT: Flyweight Champ Pearl Gonzalez

Comments

 comments