Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Primal Combat Zone: V3Fights

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5596099
archived

Tonight at 8pm CT/6pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the PCZ with the fighters of V3Fights.

 

8pm CT/6pm PT: MW Champ Dekaire Sanders

8:30pm CT/6;30pm PT: LHW Champ Eryk Anders

9pm CT/7pm PT: FW Champ Amberlynn Orr

9:30pm CT/7:30pm PT LHW Jason Aldridge

Comments

 comments