Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Primal Combat Zone: V3 Fights

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.
h:330003
s:5476737
archived

Tonight @ 8pm CT/6pm PT MMA Subway-ATTU Network Presents: Primal Combat Zone w/V3 Fights

8pm CT/6pm PT: Jimmy White: 9-4-1

 

8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT: Matt "Rowdy" Robinson: 7-1

 

9pm CT/7pm PT: Cedric Hampton: 5-0

 

9:30pm CT/7:30pm PT: Ahmad Sanders: 4-1

Comments

 comments