Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PCZ: w/ XFC's Josh Montoya and Ricky Rainey

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5285721
archived

Tonight in the Primal Combat Zone my guest will be  XFC's Josh Montoya and Ricky Rainey.

@ 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET: Josh "The Destroya" Montoya: Josh will be making his XFC debut @ XFC 25 : Boiling Point. He's been fighting since 2006 and is just finding his groove...

@7pm PT/10pm ET: Ricky "The Sniper" Rainey: This is Ricky second time in the Primal Combat Zone. He will be in the Co-Main event of XFC 25 : Boiling Point.

Comments

 comments