Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PCZ: w/XFC's Frank Sharipov and LW Champ Scott Holtzman

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5219977
archived

Tonight @ 6pm PT/9pm ET MMA Subway-ATTU Network Presents: Primal Combat Zone. Johnny Quantum will be interviewing XFC Featherweight Frank Sharipov and XFC Lightweight Champ Scott "Hot Sauce" Holtzman.

@6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET: Frank makes his way to New Mexico on September 6th to face Stephen Bass for XFC 25, televised LIVE on AXS TV. Part of the 4-man tournament to the championship.

@7pm PT/10pm ET: Scott has been in the Primal Combat Zone before... this time he's the XFC Lightweight Champ. Hot Sauce will pop in for a bit with a "Special Announcement", so you don't want to miss it!!

And of course... the lastest in MMA/WMMA news!!!

Comments

 comments