Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PCZ: w/Angelica Chavez and Stephanie Eggink

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.
h:330003
s:5153387
archived

Tonight @ 6pm PT/9pm ET on Primal Combat Zone presented by MMA Subway-ATTU Network. My guest will be XFC Atomweight Angelica "South Valley's Own" Chavez and XFC Strawweight Stephanie "Snowflake" Eggink.

6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET: Angelica "South Valley's Own" Chavez

Angelica will be fighting @ XFC 25 on Sept. 6th against Stephanie Skinner in the Featured bout. With all of her win coming via submission... will she continue the trend?...

7pm PT/10pm ET: Stephanie "Snowflake" Eggink

Stephanie is also fighting @ XFC 25, in the Main Event. She will be fighting Angela Magana for the XFC Women's Strawweight Title. On a two fight win streak "Snowflake" looks to make it three in a row and win the Strawweight Title.

Comments

 comments