Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MMA Subway-ATTU Network: w/XFC's Cortney Casey

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5013071
archived

Tonight @ 7pm PT/10pm ET my guest will be Cortney "Cast Iron" Casey. She was on the MMA Subway-ATTU Network a few weeks ago before her Pro Debut at XFC 24.

Cortney won by first round submission. We will be talking about that "first pro win" and what is on the horizon for "Cast Iron".

Cortney "Cast Iron" Casey: @ 7:10pm PT/10:10pm ET

And of course, I will be talking about the hottest topics in MMA/WMMA...

Comments

 comments