MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

MMA Subway w/ XFC's Eric Moell and Invicta's Leslie Smith

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

Tonight @7pm PT/10pm ET guest on the MMA Subway will be XFC's Eric Moell and Invicta's Leslie Smith.

Eric Moell 3-0 in his young Pro career. Eric will be fighting on Apr. 19th on AXS TV. Eric will be taking on Joey Diehl in just 2 days.

Invicta FC vet Leslie Smith 5-3 will be my guest @8pm PT/11pm ET. Leslie has apart of the Mix Martial Art scene since 2007.

 

Tags:
MMA Subway
Leslie Smith
Eric Moell
VII AD
Bellum Couture
h:330003
s:4712115
archived

Comments

 comments