Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tonight's guest Steve The Dream Magdaleno and Julio Gallegos

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:4679077
archived

XFC vet Julio Gallegos is getting back in the cage for the XFC on 04/19/2013 on AXS TV. Julio's story is one for the ages.

MMA vet LW Steve "The Dream" Magdaleno started in 2006 at 9-4 with six total stoppages, Steve is putting all together...

Julio Gallegos will be on @7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

Steve "The Dream" Magdaleno will be @8:15pm PT/11:15pm ET

Comments

 comments