MKSPCG

MKS PCG & MY KING'S TV NETWORK - LIVE

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Christian Broadcast Open to Everyone - Broadcasting the Word of God for Everyone - Spreading the Good News through radio. These stories are true, they are not made up. Share your events with us.

Upcoming Broadcasts

My King's Service Pentecostal Church of God, with Arch-Bishop Dr. Abrams, DD.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network with your host Reverend Lonnie Dyer - "Thy Word Giveth Light," show 7 PM (EST) Subject for tonight is: "Dealing with Death - Part 3" wiwth Special Guest Speaker: Reverend John Allen

Apostle Dr. Anthony T. Mays, PhD National Harbor Global Broadcast Television Network

Presiding Bishop Dr. William Robert McPhaul Bible Institutes of America, "New Beginningz Bible Institute," (NBBI) The New Generation "Where Jesus is Lord & His word proclaimed" "As iron sharpens iron, one man sharpens another"... more

Apsotle Dallas Miller of, "the Church of the Living God in Christ Jesus," Decature, ILL

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network with your host Reverend Lonnie Dyer - "Thy Word Giveth Light," show Subject for tonight is: "Dealing with Death - Part 2"

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network with Arch Bishop Marcia Karen Abrams, MD Shekina Glory & It's Time to Pray at 7 PM (EST)

Apostle Dallas Miller from Decater, ILL at 8 AM (CST)/9 AM (EST)

Minister Monica St. Hills-Morton 7 PM (EST) "Tell Them Show"

Spiritual Warfare Advance Training S.W.A.T. with "God'sPitBull" - Apostle Bishop Dr. Shaolin MB Arams, PhD at 7 PM (EST) Sunday Night Broadcasting Live ... You can also go to our web site at My King's TV to see our stream Live film at... more

Breakfast with the King with Apostle Bishop Dr Shaolin MB Abrams, Sr. PhD Sunday morning service Streaming LIVE on My King's TV @ http://www.My-Kings-Service-TV-Worldwide-Network.com

Comments

 comments