MKSPCG

MKS PCG & MY KING'S TV NETWORK - LIVE

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Christian Broadcast Open to Everyone - Broadcasting the Word of God for Everyone - Spreading the Good News through Radio. These stories are true, they are not made up. Share your events with us.

Upcoming Broadcasts

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network broadcasting to the global community with Evangelist Montell Fields at 6 PM (CST)/7 PM (EST) to 9 PM (CST)/10 PM (EST).
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

My King's Service Pentecostal Church of God, Inc MKS PCG - Breakfast with the King with Apostle Bishop Dr. Shaolin MB Abrams, Sr. PhD Live 10 AM & 11:30 AM Morning Service

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network

Join Arch-Bishop Karen Marcia Abrams as she breaks down the unadulterated Word of God using the Authorized King James version of the Bible preparing the Saints of God for Spiritual Warfare

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network & My King's TV Network Happy Thanksgiving Day 2013 --- from My King's TV Network and Arch Bishop Marcia Karen Abrams, MDiv and all of the ministerial team. Blessings to you and your... more

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network

My King's Service Pentecostal Church of God, Inc MKS PCG - Breakfast with the King with Apostle Bishop Dr. Shaolin MB Abrams, Sr. PhD Live 10 AM & 11:30 AM Morning Service

Comments

 comments