MKSPCG

MKS PCG & MY KING'S TV NETWORK - LIVE

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Christian Broadcast Open to Everyone - Broadcasting the Word of God for Everyone - Spreading the Good News through radio. These stories are true, they are not made up. Share your events with us.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Bishop Dr. Loyce McCullough, DDiv
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

The School of the Prophets with Pastor Wendy Alleln

Bishop Dr. Loyce McCullough, DD Radio Show at 9:00 AM (PST/ 12 Noon (EST)

At 7:30 PM (PST/ 10:30 PM (EST) on Wednesday is Building Your Community with Dr. Andrew Watkins Sr., PhD

My King's Service Worldwide Fellowship Network w Arch-Bishop Dr. Abram, DD at 7 PM (EST)

Yes I Care Ministries International with Evangelist Brucilla A. Williams

Evangelist Montell Fields show 6 PM (CST) / 7 PM (EST)

Bishop Dr. Loyce McCullough, DDiv

Tell Them with Pastor Monica St Hill Morton

Yes I Care Ministries International with Evangelist Brucilla A. Williams

The School of the Prophets with Pastor Wendy Allen

Comments

 comments