Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MKSPCG

MKS PCG & MY KING'S SERVICE TELEVISION BROADCASTING NETWORK - LIVE

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Christian Broadcast Open to Everyone - Broadcasting the Word of God for Everyone - Spreading the Good News through radio. Christian Comedy: These stories are true, they are not made up. Share your events with us.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Midnight thanksgiving praise radio - 830 pm PST 930 pm MST 1030 pm 1130 EST

On-Demand Episodes

Dr Carol Sherman's Global Intercessory & Prophetic Praise line - Radio Show 8:30

On this Rock I'll Build My Church with Bishop Dr. Lois J. Delevoe Radio Show 7PM

The Butt Naked Truth with Dr. Shaolin MB Abrams, Sr. PhD

Bishop Dr Loyce McCullough DD Radio - 9 AM PST/10 AM MST /11 AM CST 12 Noon EST

Midnight thanksgiving praise radio - 830 pm PST 930 pm MST 1030 pm 1130 EST

Dr Carol Sherman's Global Intercessory & Prophetic Praise line - Radio Show 8:30

Midnight Thanksgiving & Praise - Radio 8:30 PM PST 9:30 PM MST/10:30/11:30 EST

The Butt Naked Truth with Dr. Shaolin MB Abrams, Sr. PhD

My King's Service with Dr. Marcia Karen Abrams, MDiv., DD, PhD

Midnight Thanksgiving & Praise - Radio Schedule 8:30 PM (PST)/9:30 PM (MST)/10:30 PM (CST)/11:30 PM (EST)

Comments

 comments