Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interviews: Girl, get it together! Natasha Stewart & more!

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
Sharvette Mitchell Radio Show

Sharvette Mitchell Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sharvette Mitchell Radio Show.
h:16918
s:5441319
archived

Click here to listen http://tobtr.com/s/5441319

The Sharvette Mitchell Radio Show | Tuesday, Sept 24th | 6:00 p.m. EST | 5:00 p.m. CST | 4:00 p.m. MST | 3:00 p.m. PST

First Segment | Natasha Stewart, M.A., LPC

Natasha Stewart currently serves as the Director of The Center for Counseling and Behavioral Health at The Potter’s House of Dallas. You recently saw her on the Girl Talk Panel at Mega Fest.

Natasha is an internationally acclaimed sought after motivational speaker, trainer and teacher and her desire is to see people live out their God-given purpose and fulfill the mandate on their lives.

Second Segment | Adrienna Dionna Turner

Adrienna Turner is an Author – Radio Host/DJ – Reviewer – Inspirational Speaker –Dream Visionary Instructor –Prophetess. She writes inspirational nonfiction books, fiction novels, poetry, drama family sagas, and apocalyptic thriller series. Adrienna  joins us to discuss her book The Day Begins with Christ.

Third Segment | Tanya White

Tanya White, author, empowerment speaker,  certified life coach and educator, joins the show to discuss her latest release You Can’t Quit Now: How To Keep Going When You Really Feel Like Giving Up.

Comments

 comments