Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Big Brother Whispers Recaps Big Brother 18

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
Missyae

Missyae

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Missyae.
h:186377
s:9078447
archived

Who won the challenges this week? Who left the house? How is the new twist gonna work out with players trying to get back into the house? Are there any showmances yet? How are the vets doing against the newbies? Join your host from Big Brother Whispers, Lisa Chanana, as she recaps the goings on inside the Big Brother house. What did you miss on the Live Feeds? What is coming up next? Call in and talk to Lisa about your thoughts on Big Brother 18!!! 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 6pm PST

Comments

 comments