Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ANGELS ON AIR: Keeping Summer Safe For Your Kids

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
The Missing and Exploited

The Missing and Exploited

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Missing and Exploited.

Call in to speak with the host

h:270673
s:4828051
archived

This Sunday morning we take a look at how to provide a safe environment and wholesome experience for your children throughout the summer. Hear from experts on the topic of arranging activities that provoke positive memories as well as professionals who truly understand what children want and need this special time of year. Get some great ideas as your questions are answered ... JOIN US!

Tune in on Sunday morning, June 9, 2013 from 7:30 am to 8:30 am Pacific Time Zone / 8:30 am to 9:30 am Mountain Time Zone / 9:30 am to 10:30 am Central Time Zone / 10:30 am to 11:30 am Eastern Time Zone … call in and join Angels On Air with comments and questions at (714) 333-3301. 

Angels on Air is a weekly radio program which promotes public / private sector partnerships and volunteerism as meaningful methods of eliminating crimes against children. Supporting positive projects and efforts which help to create safer communities, where our children may grow to meet and exceed their potential.

If you’re interested in having your organization, event or business featured during an Angels On Air episode please contact Kathleen Moore at 916-259-4396. Visit Army Of Angels on line at http://www.armyofangels.biz.

Comments

 comments