Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Glendene Grant wants to help Free Sara Kruzan

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
The Missing and Exploited

The Missing and Exploited

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Missing and Exploited.

Call in to speak with the host

h:270673
s:3542935
archived

SARA'S STORY: EAST COUNTY ACTIVIST LAUNCHES CAMPAIGN TO FREE SARA KRUZAN Story by Ron Logan, July 7, 2012 - http://www.eastcountymagazine.org/node/10314 

WEBSITE: Free Child Sex Trafficking Victim Sara Kruzan "Protect Our Youth" - http://www.freesarakruzan.org/ 
 
EMAIL: info@freesarakruzan.org  
______________________________________ 
 
PRESS RELEASE July 24, 2012 
 
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:
CONTACT: Team Sara
FREE SARA KRUZAN
(424) 442-9058
info@freesarakruzan.org
 
California Tax Dollars Wasted Again: 60 Day Extension Granted in Riverside County’s Kruzan case

______________________________________

START: 5:30PM ~ END: 7:30PM Pacific Time Zone
START: 6:30PM ~ END: 8:30PM Mountain Time Zone
START: 7:30PM ~ END: 9:30PM Central Time Zone
START: 8:30PM ~ END: 10:30PM Eastern Time Zone
START: 9:30PM ~ END: 11:30PM Atlantic Time Zone 

Comments

 comments