Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angels on Air - Keeping Hope ALIVE!

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
The Missing and Exploited

The Missing and Exploited

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Missing and Exploited.

Call in to speak with the host

h:270673
s:2993839
archived

This Sunday morning Angels On Air chats with national family advocate Ed Smart, father of abduction survivor Elizabeth Smart.

We will explore what is being done today to eliminate crimes against children, what needs to be done in the future and how families of missing kids-coping with crisis can stay strong and keep hope alive! 

Join Angels on Air Co-hosts Kathleen Moore and Khandi Stevens for their BlogTalkRadio show this Sunday morning . . . hear about National Child Abuse Prevention Month opening ceremonies set to take place in Sacramento, CA March 31st and April 1st kicking off a 50 state campaign.

Tune in on Sunday morning, March18, 2012 from 7:30am to 8:30am Pacific Time Zone / 8:30am to 9:30am Mountain Time Zone / 9:30am to 10:30am Central Time Zone / 10:30am to 11:30am Eastern Time Zone . . . call in and join Angels on Air with comments and questions at (714) 333-3301.

Angels on Air is a weekly radio program which promotes public/private sector partnerships and volunteerism as meaningful methods of eliminating crimes against children. Supporting positive projects and efforts which help to create safer communities, where our children may grow to meet and exceed their potential.

If you’re interested in having your organization, event or business featured during an Angels On Air episode, please contact Kathleen Moore at (916) 259-4396. Visit Army of Angels on line at www.armyofangels.biz

Comments

 comments