Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MISSING PERSON SPECIAL: 2 year old AVA ENLOW

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
The Missing and Exploited

The Missing and Exploited

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Missing and Exploited.

Call in to speak with the host

h:270673
s:2987449
archived

AVA ENLOW FOUND ALIVE!   http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/crime/2012/04/04/exp-ng-ava-enlow-found-grandmother-intvw.hln

WE ARE HAVING A SHOW SATURDAY TO HELP RAISE

AWARENESS ABOUT MISSING 2-YEAR-OLD AVA ENLOW. 

Arizona Mother Searches for Missing Two-Year-Old Ava Enlow: http://abcnews.go.com/US/mother-desperately-searches-missing-toddler-ava-enlow/story?id=15878648 

From 7:00pm to 8:00pm Pacific Time / 8:00pm to 9:00pm Mountain Time / 9:00pm to 10:00pm Central Time / 10:00pm to 11:00pm Eastern time 

Special guest: Ava's mom, Athena Manuma 

Co-host: Mark A. Palmer, from Jessica's Law Now - http://www.jessicaslawnow.wordpress.com

Comments

 comments