Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Princes, Powers and Principalities: Bitterness

  • Broadcast in Christianity
But by the grace of God

But by the grace of God


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow But by the grace of God.


“looking carefully lest anyone fall short of the grace of God; lest any root of bitterness springing up cause trouble, and by this many become defiled;” Hebrews 12:15

Bitterness is a principality in the administration of Satan's kingdom here on earth. The kingdom of Bitterness which is comprised of seven evil spirits are invisible in the heavenlies and impose themselves into the lives of mankind. There are seven underlings that support and report directly to Bitterness: Unforgiveness, Resentment, Retaliation, Anger and Wrath, Hatred, Violence and Murder.