Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: Step #1--Honed Questions to Re-Ignite Your Dream

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.
h:683313
s:6796387
archived

In this next phase, as Chapman shifts her listeners, she will use in-depth questions to assist you in unveiling, rediscovering your dream. She will first delve into what she calls child-hood questioning or questions pertaining to your past. From there, if time permits, she will explore and share honed in-the-present questions. These questions will help launch you into your next phase, level, glory. Purchase the workbook at Amazon.com or bring a pad and pen. Call a friend and have them join you for this life-shifting, purpose exposing episode. 9:00 A.M. Pacific Time, 10:00 A.M. Mountain; 11:00 Central and MX time; and 12 Noon Eastern.

Comments

 comments