MIRACLE Zone: The Result of Life Is Expansion

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8318

h:683313
s:6572739
archived

In episode #9 Chapman explores how life and its experiences lead to expansion...expansion leads to maturity, wisdom and power but what happens when God (all energy) holds you in a box. What happens when there appears to be boundaries all around you and it feels as if you're caught in a vortex? Is this expansion? Is this the way the Universe holds you until you are ready to explode into your purpose, passion and calling? Chapman cruises into the end zone of her foundational teaching before diving into the "meat," the exercises it will take to walk you into your personal MIRACLE Zone. Join her from her place of MIRACLE: 11:00 A.M. Central and MX time zone; 10:00 A.M. Mountain; 9:00 A.M. Pacific, and 12 Noon Eastern.

Comments

 comments