Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: A Miscarriage--Have You Had One?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8318

h:683313
s:6325723
archived

Has your dream been taken before delivery? Has your everyday passion for life and happiness died? Has your dream been obliterated? At the end of Week #3 in the MIRACLE Zone, Chapman ends with confronting listeners’ with these questions. If you’ve answered yes to any of these, then she says, you’ve miscarried. Join her, this week, as she defines what miscarried and even aborted dreams/purpose and calling are and why they happen while also offering hope for the future. Mexico & U.S. Central 11:00 A.M.; Pacific 9:00 A.M.; Mountain 10:00 A.M. and Eastern 12:00 Noon. Due to Semana Santa this show is Prerecorded.

 

Comments

 comments