Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: Exploring The F.D.L. Syndrome

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8318

h:683313
s:6281643
archived

Live from the Yucatan and moving full speed ahead, Chapman picks up from where she left off. In week #3 she looks into what she calls the FDL Syndrome, or the Fear, Doubt, and Lies Syndrome. Chapman delves into why she believes this particular syndrome keeps the masses from transitioning into their personal MIRACLE Zone permitting them to take their potential and purpose with[in] them to their graves. She'll also touch upon what she believes to be the most debilitating fear of all. New Time with Mexico DST: 11:00 A.M. Mexico & Central U.S; 9:00 A.M. Pacific; 10:00 A.M. MTN; & 12:00 Noon Eastern.

Comments

 comments