"Toxic Religion" & The False God Paradox

Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 633-9644

h:631505
s:5754115
archived
Mindzmatter

Mindzmatter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mindzmatter.

Christianity vs. Islam. Islam vs. Judaism. Judaism vs. African Spirituality. African Spirituality vs. Aetheism. Please join us this Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 as We destroy & rebuild on the concept of God, Self & the divine principles of the Ancestors. Holidays, paganism & European spiritual & mental enslavement will Be discussed. Hour 1 - Dr. Wesley Muhammad, Phillip A. Muhammad & Professor Griff discuss "The Gods & the new radical consciousness". Followed by Dr. Ray Hagins, teaching on Toxic Religion & the destruction of the Black Mind. Call in # 347-633-9644. 5PM PST / 7PM CST / 8PM EST. Peace.  

Comments

 comments