Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Writing A Great Story - Host Marsha Casper Cook- A Good Story Is A Good Story

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:11321163
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook, A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY, on Friday May10 -11AM EST 10AM CST 9AM MT 8AM PT when Fran Lewis and Dick Belsky discuss writing. It's going to be a great show and very informative for authors. 

R.G. Belsky is an author of crime fiction and a journalist in New York City. His books are exciting and very entertaining. Once you start his books you have to finish. Belsky himself is a former managing editor at the Daily News and writes about the media from an extensive background in newspapers, magazines and TV/digital news. At the Daily News, he also held the titles of metropolitan editor and deputy national editor. Before that, he was metropolitan editor of the New York Post and news editor at Star magazine. Belsky was most recently the managing editor for news at NBCNews.com.

Reviewer Fran Lewis worked in the NYC Public Schools as the Reading and Writing Staff Developer for over 36 years. She has three master’s degrees and a PD in Supervision and Administration. Her Podcasts are all informative and very interesting. She had the unique quality of reading a book and always understanding exactly what the author meant. Her comprehension of every book she reads is spot on. As an author she loves getting right to the point which makes all her books quality material and fast reads.

http://www.rgbelsky.com/

 http://www.bookpleasures.com/websitepublisher/authors/173/Fran-Lewis

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments