Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What If Women Ruled The World? MICH - AVE/ WOI - Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:10835779
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on August 1, 2018  4:30 EST 3:30 CST 2:30 MT 1:30 PST when Marsha welcomes Jack Remick, a poet, short story writer and novelist. It's going to be a great discussion as always. Jack brings such flavor to the craft of writing especially in his new novel Citadel.

Citadel is a much needed, unforgiving and unapologetic evisceration of the idea of female inferiority we have so primitively accepted today and throughout history. Remick shows tremendous skill in the way he attacks such a heated and complicated subject. He never shies away from the atrocious acts of violence against women, but neither does he lose the magic of his whirlwind storytelling in favor of lecture. Citadel is an honest, sometimes savage look at the relationship between men and women, and what the world could be like if women were in control.

Based in Chicago, Illinois, Marsha Casper Cook is an award-winning American author, scriptwriter, and writing coach who also provides audio books to her readers. She has been doing podcasts for over eight years and loves it.

 

For more info or to be a guest http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Citidel  https://www.amazon.com/default/e/B001IOBPOW/ - 

 

Comments

 comments