Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOI - Host Marsha Casper Cook - Ace and Rich - Personal Development Consulting

  • Broadcast in Marketing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9749699
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook,author and screenwriter, on Tuesday January 31at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST  when she welcomes Anastacia Hauldridge and Rich Guzman. Ace and Rich are known as the power couple in the internet marketing and blogging niches. In less than 5 months this dynamic duo has quickly climbed up the ranks in their company as top super affiliates.

Anastacia’s expertise is blogging, SEO, social networking, recruiting, closing, public speaking, video marketing as well as 1 to 1 coaching.

Rich’s expertise is SEO, lead generation, solo ads, email marketing, prospecting, closing, personal development consulting and video marketing.

What’s unique about Ace and Rich Guzman is their high energy personal coaching and a proven track record of helping many students and personal clients who never made a sale on the internet to earning thousands in affiliate commissions.

Since 2008, they have been consistently providing value to the market place through their helpful training videos, personal development and 1 on 1 coaching experiences.

For more info on the shows

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments