Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Into The Abyss - Hosts on WOI - Elizabeth Black- Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9629111
archived

Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook on Thurs. Dec. 8 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST. Their guests are Sephera Giron and Cal Orey.

Sèphera Girón is an award-winning author of several horror novels and short stories. She has been published by Leisure, Conari, Weiser, Orion, Masquerade, Darktales, Samhain Horror, Crossroads, and many others. Currently she is working with Riverdale Avenue Books with her Witch Upon a Star series. Sèphera has been the Ontario Chapter Head of the Horror Writers Association for about twenty years and continues to run monthly meetings as well as explore opportunities for horror authors. She is one of the founders of the Great Lakes Horror Podcast. Sèphera is a professional developmental editor and always looking for new clients. She also is professional tarot reader and paranormal investigator. Sèphera lives in Toronto.

Cal Orey is a Northern California-based accomplished author and journalist (and intuitive) specializing in topics such as health, nutrition, science, and pets. She holds two degrees in English (Creative Writing) from SFSU. Her books include the hugely popular Healing Powers book series translated in 20 languages. The Healing Powers of Vinegar, 3rd edition (in production), Olive Oil, 2nd edition (tradecover, E-book, and mass market format Dec. 2015), Chocolate, Honey, Coffee, and Tea (in production) captivates a mainstream audience. Orey's reader-friendly prose is warm and witty, created in a down-to-earth first-person narrative. 

Feel free to call in if you have any questions.(714) 242-5259

 

Comments