Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Good Story Is A Good Story- Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:6962835
archived

Please join Marsha on Tuesday October 7 at 8 PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PMPST for a terrific show when her guests will be three great writers with new books, Kelly Money, Cindy Cromer and Stacy Verdick. They will be reading a selection of their book. Don't miss this discussion and reading! Murder and thriller stories are really popular so save the date you won't want to miss this show.

Bethany Cross will be opening the chat room.  (714) 242-5259

For more info about our services and shows check out

http://www.michiganvenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments