Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Writing Mama Show with Tie-Dye Author Johnny Worthen

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:6893637
archived

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. The World of Ink Network hopes not only to bring authors, illustrators and publishers together, but also help them reach their readership.

Listen today October 6th to The Writing Mama Show at 1pm Eastern - 12pm Central - 11am Mountain - 10am Pacific for a special show with the tie-dye wearing author Johnny Worthen. Mom's Choice & Award-winning Author Virginia S Grenier will be talking with them about his nationally acclaimed young adult paranormal ELEANOR, THE UNSEEN and the adult occult thriller, BEATRYSEL and DR. STUART’S HEART. 

Johnny Worthen writes upmarket multi-genre fiction. “I write what I like to read.”

Johnny Worthen will be at the St. George Book Festival October 24th and 25th. You can learn more at http://stgeorgebookfestival.org

Learn more about our network at http://worldofinknetwork.com
Find great books and articles on our blog or follow us on our Facebook Fanpage!

Comments

 comments