Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spoken Word with Apostle R. J. Robinson Sr.

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
TimeForRealTalk

TimeForRealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TimeForRealTalk.
h:260627
s:3685547
archived

Praise The Lord Saints. Get ready for a MOVE of God on September 20th, 2012 with our guest speaker Apostle R. J. Robinson Sr. of Word Of The Kingdom International Ministries.I am excited about what is going to happen on the line. God is preparing HIS PEOPLE, to take them to another place IN him. Let the nay sayers speak and WATCH the movements of GOD. He is mighty and satan remains small. Get elavated and empowered through the WORD that is coming forth. You have not seen nothing yet. Call in and listen LIVE @ 1-347-237-5079 or simply click the link to listen via internet radio.
The time zones will be 8pm (PST) 9PM (MST) 10pm ( CST) 11pm (EST). We at TFRT Ministries are praying for you and we thank you so much for the support & prayers shown.

Evangelist Michelle Andrews

Comments

 comments