Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

NO OIL,NO LIGHT, NO MARRIAGE. JENNIFER L. CAMPBELL

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
TimeForRealTalk

TimeForRealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TimeForRealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

h:260627
s:3542077
archived

BLESSINGS AND GRACE TO YOU. JOIN TIME FOR REAL TALK MINISTRIES FOR A NIGHT OF HEALING AND DELIVERANCE WITH PROPHETESS JENNIFER L. CAMPBELL. GOD IS RESTING ON THE LINE THIS NIGHT AS THE WOMAN OF GOD COMES FORTH WITH A WORD FROM THE LINE. THE TITLE IS NO OIL, NO LIGHT, NO MARRIAGE. BEAT US TO THE LINE. YOU WILL NOT WANT TO MISS WHAT GOD IS SAYING TO THE BODY OF CHRIST IN THIS HOUR. ELEVATE YOUR MIND. YOUR HOSTESS AND CONFERENCE SPEAKER IS EVANGELIST MICHELLE R. ANDREWS. THIS SEGEMENT WILL AIR ON AUGUST 23RD, 2012. TIME ZONES ARE AS FOLLOWS: 8PM (PST) 9PM (MST) 10PM (CST) 11PM (EST). DELIVERANCE IS REAL.

Comments

 comments