A NIGHT OF DELIVERANCE

  • Broadcast in Prayer
  • 0 comments
TimeForRealTalk

TimeForRealTalk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TimeForRealTalk.

Call in to speak with the host

h:260627
s:3540999
archived

COME JOIN ME ON THE LINE FOR A NIGHT OF DELIVERANCE WITH APOSTLE MARC RICHARDSON OF KINGDOM CITY INTERNATIONAL LOCATED IN CLINTON, MARYLAND AND APOSTLE SHARLAYNE BROWN OF THE FIRE HOUSE WHICH IS LOCATED IN ROCK HILL, SC. I AM EXCITED ABOUT THE MOVE OF GOD ON THIS NIGHT. TFRT MINISTRIES WELCOMES YOU TO THIS POWERFUL NIGHT WITH THE SPIRIT OF GOD RESTING ON THE LINE. SAVE THE DATE, AUGUST 13TH,2012. TIMES ZONES ARE AS FOLLOWS: 8PM (PST) 9PM (MST) AND 10PM (CST) FINALLY 11PM ( EST ). GOD IS ABOUT TO SHIFT AND ELEVATE YOUR MIND AND SPIRIT TO ANOTHER LEVEL. THE PLAN satan HAD FOR YOU IS CANCELLED AND YOU WILL NEVER BE THE SAME. YOU MAY LISTEN VIA INTERNET OR CALL IN AND BE APART BY DIALING: 1-347-237-5079. THE LINK TO THE INTERNET WILL BE IN COMMENT SECTION BELOW. COME TO THE LINE EXPECTING A CHANGE AND A SHIFT. THIS MEANS WAR! Evangelist Michelle R. Andrews

Comments

 comments