Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not with Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A Muzik artist and self-proclaimed "Hood Conservative", Michael Lane opines on politics, entertainment and various subjects in life ranging from hot topics to lesser known events. This variety show also highlights great indie music and independent artists.

On-Demand Episodes

On this episode, Michael will talk about......anything! Whatever comes to his mind, he's gonna talk about it. And you can bet it should be good. He will also talk about a possible call from his brother, Wild Bill. Anything can happen. So... more

On this episode, Michael thinks he knows the reason why President Obama gave his speech against violence in Chicago. He will also give a heartfelt tribute to his late mother, Rosalyn Lane on her 9th birthday since her death. Join him on... more

Michael Lane is back on Blog Talk Radio! In this installment, Michael has a message to common sense Americans who are discouraged of the direction this great country is going. He will give you his reasons why America will come out... more

Michael will give info on his show on Smack Tongue!

Join Michael this Friday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific. He will be playing all love songs from him and his independent music family. Also Michael will make a very special announcement concerning this show. Please...DO... more

If you have not listened to any Like It Or Not episodes, you and everyone else should tune in this Wednesday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific! Why? Michael will address a situation extremely close to his heart. Bullying. He will... more

On Tuesday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific, Michael will continue to make his case against the bias of the liberal media and not holding the president responsible. Also, Obama in his own words! Call 347-826-9357 and voice your... more

For the first time ever, Michael will not spin any music this Saturday night at 11:30 Eastern/10:30 Central/8:30 Pacific. Instead, he will be answering emails from YOU, the listeners. This is a very special episode that you cannot miss.... more

Friday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific, Michael will play Dance, House and Techno joints from the Like It Or Not music family. So get ready to dance to Michael Lane, Chi-Tech and more! It's CLUB time. Come join us. PARENTAL... more

Sometimes your own words can be your worst enemy. And this Thursday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific, Michael will read and/or play quotes from Obama and asks why haven't the media pressured him on it. Opinions? Call in... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments