Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Obama In His Own Words

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Like It Or Not Michael Lane.

Call in to speak with the host

(602) 753-1853

h:305313
s:3778303
archived

Sometimes your own words can be your worst enemy. And this Thursday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific, Michael will read and/or play quotes from Obama and asks why haven't the media pressured him on it. Opinions? Call in at 347-826-9357.

Comments

 comments