NFL Week 1 Wrap-Up

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9357

h:305313
s:3735611
archived
Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Like It Or Not Michael Lane.

Let's talk some football this Tuesday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific! Michael wants to hear your opinions on week 1 as well as early predictions on who will make the playoffs and who will NOT! Please join us.

Comments

 comments