Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Judging Romney

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Like It Or Not Michael Lane.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9357

h:305313
s:3705375
archived

On Thursday's edition, Michael will explain why Mitt Romney wasn't his first choice for president. But he will also defend ridiculous attacks against him in the dirtiest presidential campaign ever. That's this Thursday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific!

Comments

 comments