Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Like It Or Not Michael Lane.

Obama Is A Muslim From Kenya!!!

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9357

Political Week continues this Wednesday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific, as Michael defends certain attacks against Obama. He will also deal with a political oxymoron! This is an important episode that you should not miss. Call in at 347-826-9357!
 

Tags:
michael lane
talk
political week
politics
presidential race
h:305313
s:3705373
archived

Comments

 comments