Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Music Of The Black Klann Family

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Like It Or Not Michael Lane.
h:305313
s:3675315
archived

In this great epsiode of music, Michael will play and give you the history of his & his family's music. It all started with The Black Klann. Michael will play some Klann demos as well as some future hits from the branches of the Rap band. This Saturday at 11:30 Eastern/10:30 Central/8:30 Pacific. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS!

Comments

 comments